Lyle Larson, PhD, PA-C

Connie Daruthayan, PA-C

David Wood, PA-C
Imm. Past-President

Sue Cole, PA-C

Andrea Steele, PA-C


Region 1 Director Mike Dieter, PA-C
Region 2 Director Randall Kelly, PA-C
Region 3 Director Lyn Storm, PA-C
Region 4 Director Laura Wendzich, PA-C
Region 5 Director Justin Thibeault, PA-C
Region 6 Director Betty Stewart, PA-C


AAPA Chief Delegate Monica Morrison, PA-C
AAPA 2 year Delegate Linda Dale, D.H.Ed, PA-C
AAPA 1 year Delegate John Tomchick, PA-C
AAPA 1 year Delegate Lou Koncz, PA-C
AAPA 1 year Delegate Tom Hughes, PA-C
AAPA 1 year Delegate Alternate Lyle Larson, PhD, PA-C


Committee on Diversity Laura Katers, PA-C
Communications Committee Leah Yoke, PA-C
Continuing Medical Education Julie Atchley, PA-C (Chair)
Elections Committee Dale Sanderson, PA-C
Health & Well-Being Committee Karen Black, PA-C (Chair)
Lobbyist Kate White Tudor, JD
Legislative & Health Policy Council Linda Dale, D.H.Ed, PA-C (Chair)
Randall Dickson, MPAS, PA-C
Lyle Larson, PhD, PA-C
Beck Royer, PA-C
Medical Quality Assurance Commission Theresa Schimmels, PA-C
Jim Anderson, PA-C
Membership Committee Bob Puett, PA-C (Co-Chair)
Michael Corsilles, ND, PA-C (Co-Chair)
Connie Daruthayan, PA-C
Randall Kelly, PA-C
Public Education Committee Leah Yoke, PA-C (Chair)
Reimbursement Committee Monica Morrison, PA-C (Chair)
Veterans Committee John Alvitre, PA-C (Chair)
Interspecialty Council Linda Dale, D.H.Ed., PA-C
Student Affairs Committee Kari Holman, PA-C
Liaison to WSMA Board of Trustees Michael Urakawa, PA-C
Liaison to the Osteopathic Board David Wood, PA-C
WSMA HOD Representative Allison Warmington, PA-C
WAPA Student Representatives Heritage University Student Rep: Shahin Carter
MEDEX NW Seattle: Tenesha McFadden
MEDEX NW Spokane: Ivy Gorkovchenko
MEDEX NW Tacoma: Winston Walker
CME Committee Julie Atchley, PA-C, CME Coordinator
Cameron Winter, PA-C
Sylvan Lowens, PA-C
Jeanne Ellern, PA-C